Hunting For The Perfect Sweatshirt

It’s the end of the first month of my winter capsule and I’ve found a couple holes in my wardrobe. I’ve realized I have no lounging sweatshirts! I used to have so many but I guess I’ve given them all away. Even my favourite one- what the hell was I thinking?

Now all my sweaters are a little nicer so I don’t like wearing them for running errands and being cozy around the house. I’m considering going a little sporty with this new one since I know it’ll be strictly lounging. Bring on the comfies! So far I’m liking these:

If this was in black or grey I’d be sold. I don’t hate the colour but I’m still looking around.

IMG_0945.PNG

Of course I’m hoping it makes me look like this:

IMG_0947.PNG

I sense a fitness challenge in my near future.

I like this version of the popular black and white Adidas sweatshirt I’m seeing everywhere right now. I might like the black one better for styling outfits but I can’t even find it online anymore- I missed the boat!

img_0943

IMG_0950.PNG

I love the colour of this sweatshirt from Urban Outfitters but unfortunately it isn’t available at the moment.

IMG_0946.PNG

If only I loved my University a little more I could just grab some Dalhousie swag and call it a day. As it is I just can’t bring myself to spend any more money there for now. *Drowns in student debt*

I like this one too but it’s pretty bold. I don’t know if I’m brave enough to commit since I’d like to keep whichever I end up choosing around for quite some time.

img_0948

What do you think? Do you have a favourite? Or maybe a suggestion? I’d love to hear it!

Leave a Reply

